Baby Boy Volume 1 WAV-DISCOVER

Baby Boy Vol 1 WAV

DISCOVER | 02 September 2021 | 126 MB

‘Baby Boy Volume 1’ is a highly detailed set of construction kits with a primary focus on the sound of artists and producers including Lil Baby, Youngboy, Rod Wave, No Cap, Jackboy, Wheezy, Young Thug, Rylo Rodriguez and more.

Baby Boy Volume 1 includes 5 full construction kits that give producers that Youngboy and Lil Baby sound. All samples come ready at an industry standard level. This sample pack is great for aspiring products and professionals alike. This product is 100% Royalty-Free, so you don’t have to pay any other hidden costs.

……:::::: Product Specifications ::::::……
• Format: (.WAVs)
• 05 x Construction Kits
• 05 x Mixed And Mastered Demo/Preview Tracks
• 73 x Individual (.WAVs) Drum And Melody (.Loops) Files
• 78 x Files In Total
• Key And Tempo-Labelled
• Complete Fully Mastered Mix
• 44.1kHz/24-Bit High Quality
• Compatible With All DAWs
• PC & Mac Compatible
• 100% Royalty-Free

……:::::: PRODUCT DEMO/PREViEW ::::::……



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *