Electro Fever Vol.1 MIDI-SYNTHiC4TE

Electro Fever Vol.1 MIDI

Team SYNTHiC4TE | Sept 30 2013 | 37.42 KB

‘Electro Fever Vol 1’ is a pack of 50 MIDI loops inspired by current top Dance anthems. Looking for some inspiration? Feel lost in composing your next hit? Then you’ve come to the right place, because Pakotec Samples has done it for you. Save time with browsing MIDI files to your DAW and end your composition frustration by finding the right melodies for your EDM productions.

These extremely easy to use loops have been composed by a talented composer by the name Ido Rivlin.

This premium quality pack contains MIDI loops that are ready-to-use at any time and organised by scales and tempo. With these winning fresh melodies and your special sound, you can make your next best-selling hit!


All phrases are 100% Royalty-Free and ready to be used in any personal or commercial music Samples.

Please Note:

This product does not include the loops and one-shot samples you hear in the Demo. This product contains only the melodies’ MIDI notes.

The loops are taken from ‘Dirtylicious Electro Vol 1’ and the one-shot samples from ‘Nu Disco 80’s Drums Vol 1’ by Pakotec Samples.

Technical Specifications:

• 50 MIDI Loops


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.