Funky Tech Sounds MULTiFORMAT

DISCOVER | 25/November/2020 | 366 MB

‘Funky Tech Sounds’ from Hungarian Techno icon DJ Budai is packed with groovy drum loops, sub-smashing bass & low-end loops, top & percussion loops, music loops, vocal chops, FX and one-shots.

DJ Budai started his career in the late ’80s by participating in local DMC championships and became well-known when ‘Techno-House Classics of ’93-96 Mixed by Budai’ came out. The enormous success brought him two more compilations at Universal Records – ‘Budai, The DJ Mix 2’ (1999) & ‘Technologic Vol 1, Mixed By Budai’ (2001).

Soon after that he launched his own record label Egotraxx and released music from such underground Techno artists like Markantonio, Marko Nastic, Alexander Koning, DJ Preach and Allan Banford.

Alongside his productions which could be found on record labels like Cr2, Monique Musique, Beat Therapy, MBF, Kinetik, Whartone and many others, DJ Budai also played in legendary venues such as Fabric or Ministry of Sound. Explore this Tech, Deep & Funk-driven collection now.

……:::::: Product Specifications ::::::……
Format: (.WAVs) & (REX2)
• 022 x Bass Loops
• 020 x Stripped Drum Kits – (60 x Loops In Total)
• 010 x FX Loops
• 015 x Kick Loops
• 025 x Music Loops
• 025 x Top Loops
• 015 x Vocal Loops
• 020 x Percussion And Glitch Loops
• 020 x Single Vocal/Synth Shots
• 424 x Individual (.WAVs) (.Loops/Samples) Files In Total
• All Loops Are In (WAV) And (REX2) Format
• Key And Tempo-Labelled
• Complete Fully Mixed And Mastered
• 44.1kHz/24-Bit High Quality
• Compatible With All DAWs
• PC & Mac Compatible
• 100% Royalty-Free

……:::::: PRODUCT DEMO/PREViEW ::::::……



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *