Heartbreak Sucks WAV MIDI

Heartbreak Sucks WAV MIDI

7 November 2023 | 376 MB

Inspired by Rod Wave, Lil Durk, NBA YoungBoy, and more.
‘Heartbreak Sucks’ consists of 10 placement ready loops containing piano, guitar, vocals, saxophones and more! Inspired by today’s hottest artist like Rod Wave, Lil Durk, NBA YoungBoy, Toosii, and Rylo Rodriguez, this loop kit has everything you need to make your next hit!

MIDI files are also included which give you the freedom to apply melodies with any sound you choose. Alternatively, drag and drop the WAV files into your DAW of choice to get started on hits straight away.

Pack Details:
10 Loops (Stems In Wav File)
Midis Included
Bpm / Tempo & Key Labeled
24-Bit/44.1kHz Wav Quality


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.