High Life Volume 1 WAV MiDi-DISCOVER

High Life Vol 1 WAV MiDi

DISCOVER | 02 September 2021 | 493 MB

‘HighLife Volume 1’ is a packed and masterfully created collection of 204 Melody Loops, 25 MIDI Files and 75 Stems, inspired by producers and artists like Wheezy, Jetson, Southside, Cubeatz, Lil Baby, Young Thug, Gunna, Rod Wave, Roddy Ricch and more…

Melody loops in High Life Volume 1 are made up of live guitars, keys and flutes and all include tracked out WAV files. The loops are labeled by BPM and some include MIDI files for major elements. The full stems and the midi for major parts gives producers endless inspiration and creative freedom. And of course all loops & samples are 100% Royalty-Free!

……:::::: Product Specifications ::::::……
• Format: (.WAVs) & (.MIDIs)
• 024 x Melody Loops
• 075 x Individual (.WAVs) Drum And Melody (.Loops) Files
• 025 x Individual (.MIDIs) Files
• 124 x Files In Total
• Tempo-Labelled
• Complete Fully Mastered Mix
• 44.1kHz/24-Bit High Quality
• Compatible With All DAWs
• PC & Mac Compatible
• 100% Royalty-Free

……:::::: PRODUCT DEMO/PREViEW ::::::……



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *