Leave You Again ACiD WAV REX MiDi

Leave You Again ACiD WAV REX MiDi

21/04/2024 | ACiD WAV REX MiDi | 1.12 GB

‘Leave you Again’ by Producer Loops features a spectacular blend of deep Progressive House and Melodic Techno full of uplifting builds, stunning vocals, lush breakdowns and beautiful drops delivering an essential core of elements designed to give your productions fire.

Loaded with a superb selection of pristine vocals and leads, sublime pads and plucks, piercing drums and one-shots, and solid basslines, this pack delivers the ultimate Progressive House and Melodic Techno toolkit.

MIDI Files Included:

Like so many other Producer Loops products, ‘Leave you Again’ includes MIDI files for each Kit, allowing you to seamlessly mix your favorite synths and samplers with the sounds contained in the pack.

One-Shot Samples:

Inside you’ll find one-shot drum samples, allowing you to create new beats, fills and loops to compliment the existing material. Simply load them up into your sampler of choice and create an infinite number of new beats and phrases.

Dry/Wet Loops:

For users looking to simply drag and drop, the ‘wet’ files contain all of the effects processing heard in the audio demos. But for producers looking to create their own effects mix, ‘dry’ loops are also included. Don’t like the wet loops? No problem, add your own effects.


All of the loops in this product are 100% Royalty-Free, so once purchased, you can use these loops in your commercial releases without having to pay any hidden costs.

Product Details:

• 5 Construction Kits
• ACIDized WAV Files
• MIDI Loops
• REX Loops
• Loops Synced To BPM
• 44.1kHz/24-Bit
• PC/Mac Compatible
• Royalty-Free (No Exceptions)

Slap House


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.