Livelight Volume 1 WAV-DISCOVER

Livelight Volume 1 WAV

DISCOVER | 02 September 2021 | 205 MB

‘Livelight Vol 1’ includes 60+ Loops, inspired by artists and producers like Lil Baby, Migos, Young Thug, Post Malone, Murda Beatz, Pyrex, Lil Keed, Gunna, Wheezy, DaBaby and more…

Livelight Volume 1 includes 14 melody loops labeled by BPM with tracked out stem files for all samples. The wav stems give producers all the tools to bring their vision to life. Use the melody loops for that final touch or as the main structure of your production for that instant industry sound. And of course all loops & samples are 100% Royalty-Free!

……:::::: Product Specifications ::::::……
• Format: (.WAVs)
• 14 x Melody Loops
• 64 x Individual (.WAVs) Drum And Melody (.Loops) Files In Total
• Tempo-Labelled
• Complete Fully Mastered Mix
• 44.1kHz/24-Bit High Quality
• Compatible With All DAWs
• PC & Mac Compatible
• 100% Royalty-Free

……:::::: PRODUCT DEMO/PREViEW ::::::……



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *