Lo-Fi Hip Hop World Volume 1 WAV-DISCOVER

Lo-Fi Hip Hop World Vol1 WAV

DISCOVER | 02 September 2021 | 338 MB

‘LoFi Hip Hop World Volume 1’ is a collection of intricately 50 composed Loops for LoFi Hip-Hop producers, inspired by producers like Kina Beats, Flying Lotus, asokah, isim, J Dilla, Khryo, Knxwledge and more…

LoFi Hip Hop World Volume 1 includes 50 loops, including live guitars, chill drum loops, piano and synth samples. Use the loops as the final touch to your composition or as the main structure to your next LoFi hip hop release. And of course all loops & samples are 100% Royalty-Free!

……:::::: Product Specifications ::::::……
• Format: (.WAVs)
• 50 x Individual (.WAVs) Drum And Melody (.Loops) Files In Total
• Tempo-Labelled
• Complete Fully Mastered Mix
• 44.1kHz/24-Bit High Quality
• Compatible With All DAWs
• PC & Mac Compatible
• 100% Royalty-Free

……:::::: PRODUCT DEMO/PREViEW ::::::……



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *