Overtime Vol 1 WAV MiDi-DISCOVER

Overtime Vol 1 WAV MiDi

‘Overtime Volume 1’ includes 80+ Loops and 30+ MIDI Files, inspired by artists and producers like DaBaby, Young Thug, Lil Baby, Wheezy, Gunna, Turbo, Stunna 4 Vegas, Rod Wave, Youngboy Never Broke Again, Roddy Ricch and more…

A majority of the loops included in the sample pack are broken down with their stem files, giving producers of all levels unlimited room for their own creativity. Overtime Volume 1 gives you that instant industry standard sound. Master Clearance guaranteed.

……:::::: Product Specifications ::::::……
• Format: (.WAVs) & (.MIDIs)
• 018 x Melody Loops
• 063 x Individual (.WAVs) Drum And Melody (.Loops) Files
• 030 x Individual (.MIDIs) Files
• 111 x Files In Total
• Tempo-Labelled
• Complete Fully Mastered Mix
• 44.1kHz/24-Bit High Quality
• Compatible With All DAWs
• PC & Mac Compatible

……:::::: PRODUCT DEMO/PREViEW ::::::……


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *