Pinnacle Volume 1 WAV MiDi-DISCOVER

Pinnacle Volume 1 WAV MiDi

DISCOVER | 02 September 2021 | 437 MB

‘Pinnacle Volume 1’ comes with 130+ Loops, 10+ MIDI Files and 10 Ambient Soundscapes, inspired by artists and producers like DaBaby, Stunna 4 Vegas, Megan Thee Stallion, Lil Baby, Jetson Made, Pyrex, Pooh Beatz and more…

All loops are tracked out and include WAV stems and MIDI for important elements. The included MIDI and track by track breakdowns of the melody loops give the producer unlimited flexibility to create. The 5 construction kits include deep melodies, punchy 808’s, hard hitting drums and ambient soundscapes.

The kits give an in-depth look at how to create similar tracks to achieve that southern bounce sound. And of course all loops & samples are 100% Royalty-Free!

……:::::: Product Specifications ::::::……
• Format: (.WAVs) & (.MIDIs)
• 005 x Full Construction Kits
• 005 x Mixed And Mastered Demo/Preview Tracks
• 072 x Individual (.WAVs) Drum And Melody (.Loops) Files
• 021 x Individual (.WAVs) Melody Loops
• 042 x Individual (.WAVs) Drum And Melody (.Loops) Files
• 011 x Individual (.MIDIs) Files
• 010 x Individual (.WAVs) Ambient Soundcapes
• 161 x Files In Total
• Tempo-Labelled
• Complete Fully Mastered Mix
• 44.1kHz/24-Bit High Quality
• Compatible With All DAWs
• PC & Mac Compatible
• 100% Royalty-Free

……:::::: PRODUCT DEMO/PREViEW ::::::……



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *