Reggaeton Rebellion Volume 1 WAV-DISCOVER

Reggaeton Rebellion Vol 1 WAV

DISCOVER | 02 September 2021 | 160 MB

‘Reggaeton Rebellion Vol 1’ is a melody sample pack made up of detailed 51 Loops, inspired by artists and producers like Farruko, Jhay Cortez, Ozuna, Maluma, Tainy, J. Balvin, Bad Bunny, Nicky Jam, Cool & Dre and more.

This pack includes loops labeled by BPM with tracked out stem files for the most important elements. The melody and drum loops can be used as the back bone of your production or for that final touch to get you that instant industry sound. Great for several genres including but not limited to reggaeton and latin trap. And of course all loops & samples are 100% Royalty-Free!

……:::::: Product Specifications ::::::……
• Format: (.WAVs)
• 15 x Melody Loops
• 51 x Individual (.WAVs) Drum And Melody (.Loops) Files In Total
• Tempo-Labelled
• Complete Fully Mastered Mix
• 44.1kHz/24-Bit High Quality
• Compatible With All DAWs
• PC & Mac Compatible
• 100% Royalty-Free

……:::::: PRODUCT DEMO/PREViEW ::::::……



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *