Soul Spectrum Vol.4 (Compositions And Stems) WAV

Soul Spectrum Vol.4 WAV

01/01/2024 | WAV | 501 MB

The Sample Lab is proud to present the fourth instalment of the Soul Spectrum Sample Series collection.

Composed and produced by RIAA Platinum producers Dreamlife and DJ Pain whose combined credits include Rick Ross, Jeezy, Logic, Wiz Khalifa, Ludacris, Kevin Gates, YBN Cordae, Talib Kweli, Big Krit and Bun B. Soul Spectrum 4 includes 14 full samples and is a journey through a vibrant and soulful palette of loops, sounds and textures.

Master clearance is guaranteed (clearance required ONLY for major artist placements not for beat leases or independent work). All samples are BPM labeled and formatted as 24 bit WAV (compatible with all DAW’S and samplers). All stems are fully labeled and are formatted as 24 bit WAV.

*This kit is 100% royalty free


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.